top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Date Sarah in London!


Hello lovely gents of London! I'll be in London for 10 days and would love to make your acquaintance. When you're looking for something different: a delicious connection, an erotically charged intellectual interlude, someone with whom you can forge a (perhaps ongoing) intimate rapport, I will take you there. A woman- not a girl- I am familiar with your needs and desires, and I'm perfectly comfortable relating to you exactly where you are. I get to London about twice a year, and I would love to make some new friends there. Pre-booking (one week or more) is recommended as I will have limited availability, and if you pre-book a dinner date or longer, you'll receive $100 (£65) off. Outcall only to 4 or 5 star hotels, and I'll need ample notice (a week is awesome! But at least 3 days please).

My dates: February 14 to 24, 2017 My London rates in GBP: 2 Hours: £400 3 Hours: £500 Dinner (4 hours): £650 Dinner and show (6 hours): £1000 Dinner, show, and then some! (8 hours): £1200 Dinner to breakfast- Overnight (12-14 hours): £1500 Please read through my website before booking. I love a sweet introduction! Can't wait to meet you! :)


Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page