top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Orgasmathon


Back in September, the lovely Elle Vegas posted a thread on the Florida board of The Erotic Review with a link to an article about sex records, among which was the record for the most orgasms had by a woman in one hour. That number was 134. It sounded like a challenge to me, so I wrote that I'd be up for seeing how many I could have in an hour. Elle thought that was a good idea, and said she'd join me in trying!

Well, finding the time would prove to be a challenge. I rarely get any to myself these days (and that's why I charge a premium for it!), so when this morning I found myself alone in my house with nothing in particular to do for the next two hours, well... the memory of this thread popped into my head, and I found a towel and my trusty vibrator, and set my iphone timer, and off I went.

And it looks like I need to step up my game, as I did not break any records in my alotted hour. Lol! But I did get pretty close! My total after one hour was 108. Just 26 away. I'll definitely try it again.

Here were the notes I took along the way. They are exactly as I jotted them down, with an explanation following in brackets [ ].

(Just a sidenote- I use the term "complex orgasm" in place of "multiple orgasm" because there seem to be two different definitions. Health Central says that "Multiple orgasms are a series of sequential orgasmic experiences that occur in quick succession," while Everyday Health says "Multiple orgasms occur when a woman has more than one orgasm during a sexual experience with her partner or while self-stimulating." to me, there is a difference. The "complex" ones I refer to below are what Health Central seems to be referring to. Upon further research, it appears that my "complex" orgasms are actual multiples, while the entire hour of them collectively are called serial or sequential multiples.)

  • 50 by 29 [50 orgasms by 29 minutes- this is when I stopped to take a breath.]

  • 1st 10 contr [my first orgasm had 10 contractions. I didn't keep count of contractions after that one, because soon I couldn't feel them distinctly enough to count them.]

  • 4th complex 4 [my 4th, 5th, 6th, and 7th were all part of one complex- a 4-peak complex, which was intensley wonderful. These were 4 orgasms in rapid succession.]

  • 2 more dbl complexes [somewhere after that 4-peaker, I had two more complexes, each a two-peaker]

  • Numb by 45 [using a vibrator had made me a little numbish, so I started alternating the vibrator with my fingers.]

  • Longer [even though my clit and lips were a little numb, my orgasms were lasting longer at this point.]

  • 64 by 40 [second time I stopped to take a breat and notes.]

  • 54 was complex 2 long [my 54th (and 55th) orgasm was a two-peaker, but a nice, long one!

  • 60 really long bridge complex 2 [my 60th (and 61st) orgasm was also a long double-peaked complex, but it was a really long, very peaked bridge between the two peaks.

  • 80 by 49 [again, stopped to make notes and take a breath; my 80th O was had by the 49 minute mark.]

  • 100 by 58 [you get the idea.]

  • 108 total [this was my final number.]

I think next time I do this I will engage someone's assistance to take notes for me so I don't have to stop and waste time. lol! After about the 65th they weren't intense at all- just little blips. Nice blips, but not rock-my-world Os. And to be honest, I remember getting quite bored and sleepy. I was really exhausted and sweaty by the time I finished, but lingered for another 15 minutes or so of very laid back finger 'gasms. It was just nice to have me-paced ones. Mmm...

I'm amazed I was able to carry on and have a somewhat productive day after all those! Lol!!

Anyway, Elle, your turn! ;)

Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page