top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Ain't Opera Grand?


I follow The Met on Twitter, and I've aqcuired a few followers with the same interests. One follower is a new concept called "Meet me at the Opera", which is a ticket-sharing-social-networking type of thing. It's a really neat concept: you can put ads up if you have opera tickets to share or sell, or just plan to meet a new friend there. I have a profile there under Sarah L, so if you're into opera like I am, perhaps we can make plans to meet there sometime. ;)

I've also discovered via Meet me at the Opera, this fabulous link where you can watch operas!

I'm currently watching/listening to Verdi's Aida at Teatro Regio Torino. Fabulous!

Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page