top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Question from The Erotic Review:

My answer:

Too many to have just one, but I’ll tell just one here. :)

Many years ago, I was traveling in another country, and at the time did not speak but a couple words of the language. While walking along the beach, I met a gorgeous man, and somehow through communication that included a lot of charades we’d arranged to meet after dinner in the central square of the little beach town. It was quite obvious to both of us that the purpose of our meeting was to have sex, so I had inquired about a room in the place I was staying prior to meeting him. There were sadly no vacancies, and as I was traveling with two girlfriends, we could not use our room. We met, and again through charades and broken bits of each other’s languages and a little help from a friend of his, we succeeded in finding a vacancy in another guest house. We giggled, and managed to convey to each other how much easier it would have been if we were animals that met in a forest- that we could have just done it right there and then. The desire absolutely crackled like electricity between us- it was palpable and intense.

Once we were together, naked in bed, it was the most unbelievable sex. The second best of my life at that time: no-holds-barred sex where we tumbled across the bed together, wrestling, grunting, growling, clawing, biting, pulling hair… like animals. Neither of us had any other agenda than the pure desire to indulge in pleasure together- practically devouring each other’s bodies. It must have gone on for some time, because at the end of it all, as we lay there, we were absolutely drenched in sweat and out of breath. I still remember his face and his smell… his body, his skin…

I left the next day for another town up the coast, and I tried to get him to come with me for another couple of days of mad sex. He was in the military in this country, and even though he did ask his superior officer, he could not get the time away. I never saw him again. But what a delicious little interlude! I should look him up on facebook. lol!

Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page