top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

The most exciting thing I’ve seen in a long time!!


JULY 1, 2013 · 12:22 AM I came across this via a friend through social media. I can’t tell you how excited I am about the implications of this man’s proposal. If there is one thing I crave in my life in these days of global craziness, it is hope for the future. This, my friends, is it!! if you share my excitement about this, please pass this along to anyone you can. I so hope some world leaders will listen to this man. Here is a longer talk that he did at Tufts University if you like what you saw above, and you can also watch the Q&A session after by following the links to the right: https://youtu.be/xMjKcCfBtfI I have noticed there are some debunkers, so I will check those out too. But at the moment, it is really exciting stuff. The only thing I can think that will prevent his project from gaining traction is political will: desertification and all it’s accompanying woes are so much more profitable for certain powers-that-be.

Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page