top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

String Theory and the Multiverse

I have a big nerd-crush on Brian Greene. And I am a big fan of inflation theory. So this video knocked my socks off! Enjoy. I think I’ll paint my toenails while my feet are still bare.

One of the most fascinating things about life is that we can never find the smallest thing in the world and we can never find the biggest thing, either. With every year that passes, we seem to find something bigger and smaller than the last thing we found…and one of the reasons I like inflation theory is that it allows for every possibility. I think this is more akin to reality than some limited thing.

All of this, of course, makes our tiny little planet’s existence even more beautiful, while increasing my curiosity about and the possibility of other, similar places out there.

Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page