top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Transitions

I have been researching the online culture a lot since I knew I was coming here to Tampa, and I realized I have a steep learning curve to master. In Southern California I saw a few sweet and discreet gentlemen who regularly came to visit me, and didn’t really have to market myself. I had little online presence, for instance. Here, however, I won’t be seeing my guys as often unless I return to California. Which I plan to do every now and then. But that means I have to establish some kind of name here in Tampa, and I am not really sure I know how to do that. I guess I will have to figure it out.

I have been fortunate in that I have had a few recommendations come via some friends, so I have been busy enough for now. Long may that continue.

The difficult part is that I want to remain somewhat discreet. How do you do that? How do you strike a balance between being present and findable online and remaining incognito enough that nobody you know discovers you? Is an Eros ad too high-profile? Is this blog too high-profile? I loved the fact that I had a small and reliable circle who met my needs back in CA, and didn’t have to place many ads. I aspire to create the same kind of comfortable situation for myself here, too.

Wish me luck. ;)

Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page